Version 2.0

Hey Guys….Long time… Is anyone even following this blog anymore?!! πŸ™‚

First of all, Sorry, I could not keep up with the blog all these days. I had been on a very long break for more than 2 and a half years due to personal reasons. (I am grieving a personal loss)

Nevertheless, I am very happy to be back and am also thinking of bringing in few changes to the blog..!


So, I hope I’ll start again with a new version 2.0. The blog will of course be true to its initial description, easy recipes, vegetarian, my confessions… This time I might add a new section for lazy cooking. Yay! am excited! πŸ˜€

Keep watching this place for more recipes, easy and healthy, quick and low-cost, my cooking confessions, tips and what not….!

Let’s get cooking!! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Version 2.0

Leave a comment